Shout out for anyone who wants to be added to my email list.

by kajudkins

Hi Everyone! I read Amanda Palmer’ book “The Art of Asking” and I have been inspired, in an effort to connect with people, to send monthly emails. A message I got from her book is to nurture a few (2-2,000!) connections rather than throw out the message everywhere and hope that a few people who get it will want it (which has its place, too…). I digress, I am going to use direct e-mail contact for those who are interested and continue posting silly pet-photos & morning messages etc. to my Listen FB page.

***Please send me a FB message or comment with your email and I will start sending emails in January!**

For those who want to be added to the email list, the emails will include: a direct copy of my blog posts or messages I feel like sharing (MORE cute animal photo, resources that I find useful etc.) I am thinking 2 or 3 emails a month. Yaah!!!

connection

Amanda Palmer’s TED Talk

To borrow/be gifted her book: Mosaic  SUCH a cool website!!

Thank you!! If you haven’t and would like to, please visit and “Like” my “Listen” Facebook page: Listen207

